ALBUM: Young Nudy – DR. EV4L

Young Nudy DR. EV4L Album Zip Download

Zip Download Young Nudy DR. EV4L full album songs, Young Nudy DR. EV4L Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Young Nudy, and right below you can download Young Nudy DR. EV4L Zip Download

Hit the play button for its mp3 album download.


Young Nudy DR. EV4L Album Tracklist


  1. Revenge
  2. Mini Me
  3. Yellow Tape ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  4. Roughneck
  5. Perc 30
  6. The Rustlers
  7. Child’s Play ft. 21 Savage
  8. Soul Keeper
  9. 2Face ft. G Herbo
  10. Scott Evil
  11. DR. EV4L
  12. Columbian Necktie
  13. Walking Dead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button